Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cesar Ramos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cesar Ramos

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (1060 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karla Arrayales

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to share the pleasant experience I had when I inquired a quote for a renter's insurance policy. It was a pleasure to have spoken with Celeste Loma, she knew how to answer all my questions and provided me with all the information regadingbthe coverage included in the policy as well as the additional options that I could add later if needed. I also like to mention and thank Cesar Ramos for his help with setting up my policy (that started just as a quote). The two of them as a team made the process easy and pleasant and for going the extra mile by sending the necessary documentation to the property management company and setting up auto pay for me. If you are looking for insurance coverage (car, home owner's, renter's, business, pet and more) I highly recommend stopping by or calling their office."

Noemi Mendoza

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched policies, Morgan helped me out and she made the process very simple, and also got us a great price. We ended up paying less than what we were paying with the other company, for more coverage."

Chrono JP

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cesar and his team at this location have been helpful in everything they do to keep me insured safely and for a great price. I’ve been with this location for a few years due to my previous provider closing down shop due to Covid-19 and I feel like I’m still in good hands. Couldn’t recommend Cesar and his team enough."

Sharon Linda

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful in helping me get the exact policy that I needed and writhing my budget. I will definitely stay"

The Last Pyrolunatic

November 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice and would recommend to somebody looking for insurance"

Mari Mendoza, Holistic Wellness

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Tyler Williams

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company goes above and beyond for it's clients. Even when closing my account with them I was offered help every step of the way to not only ending quickly but it was made sure with very frequent updates when my money would be returned to me. Even when I messed up by moving it took basically one text message to get my check sent to my new address. Love the service may take up the leaving offer to come back if I'd like."

Victoria Swamy

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing experience! I went into the office for a quote for car insurance and spoke with Dale. Literally one of the kindest, compassionate and understanding people I’ve met. You can really tell when someone enjoys their job. Dale walked me through my entire quote, explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. This agent went above and beyond and even stayed late past closing time to make sure I was taken care of. If you are looking for insurance, Dale is your guy. His customer service is top notch and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to work with Cesar Ramos State Farm because of him."

Aaron Whitney

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Celeste was very helpful and I recommend this office for all your insurance needs"

Jane

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Dale Sheeler, he is knowledge, explains things clearly with consideration for my needs and budget, as well as working to get through things proficiently while offering support throughout the process. This is how you keep customers."

1200 g

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, very satisfied"

Khristina Gutierrez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly agents super recommended And they help with everything you need ☺️ (Original) Muy amable los agentes super recomendable Y ayudan en todo lo que necesitas ☺️"

Enrique Flores

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had the good fortune to speak with a girl whose name is Celeste; the truth is a very kind person; excellent service Celeste; keep it up 👏👏👏 (Original) Tube la dicha de hablar con una muchacha cuyo nombre es Celeste; la verdad una persona muy amable; excelente servicio Celeste; sigue asi 👏👏👏"

Corina Maria Carpena

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been treated well and love this family owned/operated business. Would recommend."

Jennifer Costa

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was great! She was very helpful and helped me with everything I needed. I am very happy with the service I get everytime I speak with this office."

Connie Huss

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The individuals at this office really care that you are getting exactly what you need. Would recommend"

Hussein Kadhim

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan Luabena is an extremely respectful person with a great communication skills. I appreciate her time and effort. Thank you Morgan!"

Matthew Weidner

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dale Sheeler was a great help to me today and I appreciate him."

arman williams

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience working with Celeste Arrayales she was so fun and professional and I'm so appreciative that she was able to help me and my family in a tough situation and I'll forever be grateful to her and the state farm family ❤️"

Zachary Sullinger

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to meet all your insurance needs Celeste made me feel right at home when I came in she got me something to drink and snack on Cesar Ramos State Farm made me feel taken care of highly recommend"

Abyssal Liger

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was worried that a lot of the info would go over my head but Celeste walked me through and answered all my questions about life, car, and home insurance. Thank you for all the help! I am definitely recommending it to family and friends. :)"

Grace Piccirilli

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dale is very friendly and helpful! Looking forward to working with him more regarding our home and auto insurance needs."

Wendy S.

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cesar talked to me about life insurance and l love state farm 👍🏼"

Tim Lyon

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attention to all my needs, it's nice to have an agent you can count on."

Johnny Van

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and amazing agency, Celeste was very helpful and Dale was very professional and explained everything I needed to know about the insurance I was looking at and needing. This place deserves all the rating and most definitely be coming for other types of insurance!"