Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rogelio Uribe

Rogelio Uribe

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Uribe
"Ceasar helped me with my business and life insurance big shoutout to Dale as well great man!"
Profile photo of Baking Duos

Baking Duos

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baking Duos
"I came to Cesar for business insurance for my bakery, which can be complicated because a lot of insurance companies are hesitant to cover bakeries. He was able to get me a policy that met all of my requirements, and do so right away! He explained everything very thoroughly, making sure that I understood what was going into the policy and what my options were. Cesar was very friendly and responsive, and made sure to get me into a great policy which met my specific needs in short time, and for less than I had been paying before! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Nicholas Ramos

Nicholas Ramos

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Ramos
"Excellent service, made me feel welcomed and cared for"
Profile photo of Locklon Smith

Locklon Smith

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Locklon Smith
"Good customer service made me feel welcomed in the office"
Profile photo of Ashley Natividad

Ashley Natividad

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Natividad
"Dale, Jen and Shannan were both very helpful. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of ramon buenaventura

ramon buenaventura

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ramon buenaventura
"My experience with Gen was exceptional. Her expertise, professionalism, and dedication to finding the best coverage for me truly stood out. I highly recommend Gen for anyone seeking top-notch insurance service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Fombona

Stephanie Fombona

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Fombona
"Went in to purchase a Life Insurance plan and the agent who i spoke to, Cesar Ramos, was great at talking me through what I was buying. All my question were answered and the offices environment was welcoming."
Profile photo of Brendo Calub

Brendo Calub

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendo Calub
"Gen helped us with auto and renters"
Profile photo of Honey Honey

Honey Honey

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Honey Honey
"Gen is very helpful. She helped us with auto and renters"
Profile photo of Angela Indiongco

Angela Indiongco

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Indiongco
"Jen helped me with my car insurance. She’s really good with explaining the process and all of the details. Will definitely be renewing with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Manuel

Manuel

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel
"Great customer service! Cesar Ramos State Farm insurance in Kent is the place to go. Thanks Cesar!"
Profile photo of Mitze Sofranes

Mitze Sofranes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitze Sofranes
"Gen is a great agent. She is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of 1 Odyssey

1 Odyssey

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1 Odyssey
"5 star insurance agency"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Marzano

Brooklyn Marzano

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Marzano
"Great service"
Profile photo of Caden Fredericks

Caden Fredericks

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Fredericks
"5 stars great service"
Profile photo of Emmett Hagerty

Emmett Hagerty

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmett Hagerty
"Dale and Jen helped my car insurance. State Farm in Kent is great!"
Profile photo of Weird lexyyy

Weird lexyyy

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weird lexyyy
"great insurance! friendly people 10/10 would recommend for auto insurance and life insurance!!"
Profile photo of Ruth Tesfaye

Ruth Tesfaye

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Tesfaye
"Jen is very nice personality and helpful person"
Profile photo of shakib rahimi

shakib rahimi

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shakib rahimi
"Gen is great person she helped us alo, she is the greatest person I have seen in insurance companies"
Profile photo of Farxaan barkhad

Farxaan barkhad

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farxaan barkhad
"Gen helped me with renters insurance. She is great and helpful"
Profile photo of Daniela Franco (Fernanda life)

Daniela Franco (Fernanda life)

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Franco (Fernanda life)
"Mi mejor experiencia excelente servicio 🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Ei Mui

Ei Mui

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ei Mui
"Gen helped me today with my renters insurance. Thank you gen"
Profile photo of Sean Murray

Sean Murray

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Murray
"shana was helpful, got me transferred to claims and helped me to understand my deductibles."
Profile photo of Elieth Torrez

Elieth Torrez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elieth Torrez
"Saw cesar and spoke to him about insurance with State Farm, great talk, looking forward for the insurance 😁"
Profile photo of Vinod Ram

Vinod Ram

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vinod Ram
"Best Place for insurance auto , home or business ......."