Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of james hintz

james hintz

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james hintz
"The phone call was great. She was very nice and very well spoken. She was quick and thorough."
Profile photo of thatsfedaachini

thatsfedaachini

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thatsfedaachini
"Walked into this office for a quote and ended up with home insurance, auto insurance AND life insurance. 10/10 highly recommended! This office and the agent we worked with was by far extremely informational and very patient with us. Dale was the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Elvir Cruz

Elvir Cruz

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvir Cruz
"Gen helped me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Angelica mae Labasan

Angelica mae Labasan

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica mae Labasan
"Genalyn helped me and she gave me the right amount of knowledge and information on what to do with my money today! She answered all the questions I had, and gave me a lot of options that would help me handle my money better! Truly grateful of her for helping me out."
Profile photo of Hope Paniagua

Hope Paniagua

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Paniagua
"Griselda helped me with my car insurance l. State Farm rocks"
Profile photo of Sonia Sánchez

Sonia Sánchez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Sánchez
"Estoy muy contenta con Cesar por su servicio muy cordial y te atienden en español y asi puedes despejar todas tus dudas sobre todas las coberturas"
Profile photo of Nazareyes

Nazareyes

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nazareyes
"Jen was really helpful and with her extensive experience made the process smooth and easy. Great customer service. I switch over from Allstate because their prices spiked, luckily StateFarm did not."
Profile photo of Aiden Armstrong

Aiden Armstrong

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Armstrong
"Verry polite and let ne take pictures with Jakey"
Profile photo of Tyler Austin

Tyler Austin

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Austin
"I used to be with Allstate for a long time but after talking with Cesar and working with his team, I couldn’t be happier to have switched over to StateFarm for my house/car/motorcycle coverage. Rates are rates, that’s statewide…but the customer service is why I really made the switch. Thank you a million for all the help 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Manuel Hernandez

Manuel Hernandez

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Hernandez
"Gen"
Profile photo of Shannon Lin

Shannon Lin

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lin
"Gen was really helpful to assist me with my home+auto insurance after I know there is a 50% bump on my home insurance from nationwide. Not only Gen offered me better price with all kinds of discount, the new policy actually has better coverage. Glad i paid a visit to her office. Thank you Gen"
Profile photo of Enrique Garcia

Enrique Garcia

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Garcia
"Victor muy buen trato excelente precios.State Farm Insurance está chido."
Profile photo of Abdul Aziz Aziz

Abdul Aziz Aziz

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Aziz Aziz
"Gen helped us and explain coverage"
Profile photo of Mariam Iusifi

Mariam Iusifi

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariam Iusifi
"Jan help me she is so kind"
Profile photo of Jessica Orozco

Jessica Orozco

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Orozco
"Dale helped with my dads car insurance m. Great job StateFarm"
Profile photo of Sunny Rattanasone

Sunny Rattanasone

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Rattanasone
"Cesar was very helpful and gave detailed information in helping choose a policy. He was patient and answered my questions accordingly."
Profile photo of Nam Vo

Nam Vo

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nam Vo
"Gen helped me with carr insurance"
Profile photo of Kelli Foster

Kelli Foster

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Foster
"My agent Dale from Cesar Ramose State Farm Acency was great about telling me breakdown of all my car insurance details what money I was saving and also other ways I can save on my car insurance. He also answered my question that I had and was very knowledgeable. Cesar Ramos agency representative also sending me options of how I can save more and also laid back and didn't try to push anything on me. Great Experience via zoom"
Profile photo of jake furfaro

jake furfaro

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jake furfaro
"Cesar helped me get better price for my car insurance and my business insurance. Very happy to be with State Farm! 5 star service all around!"
Profile photo of Reanne Reyes

Reanne Reyes

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reanne Reyes
"Gen made getting car insurance a breeze. Her deep knowledge of policies and coverage options was invaluable. she was very helpful in answering my questions and providing clear, helpful information. She made sure to find me an excellent rate that fit my budget. I highly recommend Gen for anyone needing car insurance!"
Profile photo of Jaymes Webbs

Jaymes Webbs

May 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jaymes Webbs
"Cesar office was recommended to me so I went to his office to buy three different policies, I was going to have my home, car, and business insured with him today, Had appointment at 10am. I was there at 9:55am. Waited till 10:12am. The agent who I’m supposed to meet was there but didn’t occur to them to communicate with me and let me know if I have to wait for another 10 mins or forever. Insurance agents should know that customers get scared to death when dealing with them because they’re like butcher who trying to cut all your pockets and take your money, so please at least do a better job next time and be more organized and welcoming, because know I’m going with a different insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Diaz

Maria Diaz

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Diaz
"Peace of mind is priceless. Big thanks to Caesar and his team for helping me protect myself and my family. Best agent in town! ⭐️"
Profile photo of Yusra Albu Mohammed

Yusra Albu Mohammed

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yusra Albu Mohammed
"Gen helped us so much every question I asked was answered she's has great customer service"
Profile photo of Doodles Toodles

Doodles Toodles

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doodles Toodles
"Always helpful whenever we need assistance. Will always use State Farm for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Williams
"It’s was a good conversation"